sampleposa.blogg.se

Msi afterburner 1660 ti
Msi afterburner 1660 ti













msi afterburner 1660 ti

+1500 Memory Clock (I am amazed how this didn't destabilized things) +120 Core Clock (setting recommended by MSI OC Scanner) I've used a bunch of benchmarks to see the results I get and it got a bit confusing because values would sometimes actually decrease with the overclock.įor this, I've used the base settings as an refference and 4 OC profiles in a increasing order. (some bigger clocks would decrease performance in some cases) (It feels really nice especially when you game on a low spec PC) So I decided to take the 1660 to it's limits.Īlthough what I have noticed is a very big variation in the performance provided by my overclocks. I got in love overclocking my gpu and squasing all the performance out of it. So, recently I upgraded my old GTX 750 OC to a Gigabyte Windforce 1660 TI OC.















Msi afterburner 1660 ti